Juhtimine

Erakond Eesti 200 juhatus

 

ESIMEES:


Kristina Kallas
kristina@eesti200.ee

 

JUHATUS:

Lauri Hussar
lauri.hussar@eesti200.ee

 

Aleksei Jašin
aleksei@eesti200.ee

 

Karin Kaup Lapõnin
karin.kaup-laponin@eesti200.ee
+37258003974

 

Pirko Konsa
pirko.konsa@gmail.com

 

Jaak Laineste
jaak.laineste@eesti200.ee

 

Marek Reinaas
marek@zavod.ee

 

Margot Roose
roosemargot@gmail.com

 

Margus Tsahkna
margus.tsahkna@gmail.com

 

Erakond Eesti 200 piirkondade juhid

 

TARTU PIIRKOND

Taavi Vaikjärv taavi.vaikjarv@eesti200.ee
Pille Tsopp-Pagan pille.pagan@eesti200.ee
Jaak Laineste jaak.laineste@eesti200.ee


TALLINNA PIIRKOND

Joel Jesse (Kristiine) joel@jesse.ee
Karin Kaup Lapõnin (Kalamaja) karin.kaup-laponin@eesti200.ee
Mihhail Prussakov (Lasnamäe) mihhailpruss@gmail.com


HARJU PIIRKOND

Mait Kornet (Harku) mait.kornet@gmail.com
Lauri Hussar (Viimsi) lauri.hussar@gmail.com
Mihkel Rebane (Kiili) rebanemihkel01@gmail.com
Marko Nummert (Saue) nummertmarko@gmail.com


IDA-VIRU PIIRKOND

Svetlana Skrebneva skrebnevas@gmail.com
Ilja Staruhhin (Kohtla-Järve) ilja.staruhhin@gmail.com
Marko Sandre (Toila) sandremarko@gmail.com
Rasmus Kuusemets (Jõhvi) rasmus.kuusemets@gmail.com
Denis Larchenko (Narva) denis.larchenko@hotmail.com


PÄRNU PIIRKOND

Kai Käärid kai.kaarid@gmail.com


SAARE-LÄÄNE-HIIU PIIRKOND

Jaanika Roosman (Saaremaa) jaanika.roosman@eesti200.ee
Meelis Tamm (Saaremaa) info@vanaraud.eu
Toomas Kasemaa (Saaremaa) toomas.kasemaa@gmail.com
Keith Siilats (Hiiumaa) keith@siilats.com
Andres Kukk (Läänemaa) andreskukk.007@gmail.com
Lars Uus (Läänemaa) lars.ridala@gmail.com


VILJANDI PIIRKOND

Marju Mäger marjumager@gmail.com


NOOR EESTI 200

Daniel Kõiv daniel.koiv@eesti200.ee
Elina Bratšun elina.bratsun@gmail.com
Marek Karm marek.karm@gmail.com
Liliana Šašlova lilianashashlova@gmail.com
Anete Loreen Saar anete.loreen.saar@gmail.com

 

REVISJON:

Indrek Nuume
Piret-Ireen Raidmets
Mait Kornet