Juhtimine

Erakond Eesti 200 juhatuse nimekiri

 

ESIMEES:

Kristina Kallas
Kontakt:
kristina@eesti200.ee

 

JUHATUS:

Priit Alamäe
Kontakt:
priit.alamae@gmail.com

Kadri Haller – Kikkatalo
Kontakt:
khkikkatalo@eesti200.ee

Tiit Elenurm
Kontakt:
tiit.elenurm@eesti200.ee

Pirko Konsa                                   
Kontakt:
pirko@eesti200.ee

Margarita Källo
Kontakt:
margarita@eesti200.ee

Igor Taro
Kontakt:
igor@eesti200.ee

Lauri Luht                                        
Kontakt:
lauri.luht@eesti200.ee

Kristiina Tõnnisson
Kontakt:
kristiina.tonnisson@ut.ee

Margus Tsahkna
                            
Kontakt:
margus.tsahkna@gmail.com

Liina Normet
Kontakt:
liina.normet@eesti200.ee

Meelis Niinepuu
Kontakt:
meelis.niinepuu@civitta.ee

Nikita Lumijõe
Kontakt:
nikita@eesti200.ee

 

Revisjon

Indrek Nuume
Piret-Ireen Raidmets
Marko Nummert