Juhtimine

Erakond Eesti 200 juhatus

 

ESIMEES:

Kristina Kallas
kristina@eesti200.ee

 

JUHATUS:

Priit Alamäe
priit.alamae@gmail.com

Kadri Haller-Kikkatalo
khkikkatalo@eesti200.ee

Tiit Elenurm
tiit.elenurm@eesti200.ee

Pirko Konsa
pirko@eesti200.ee

Margarita Källo
margarita@eesti200.ee

Igor Taro
igor@eesti200.ee

Lauri Luht
lauri.luht@eesti200.ee

Kristiina Tõnnisson
kristiina.tonnisson@ut.ee

Margus Tsahkna

margus.tsahkna@gmail.com

Liina Normet
liina.normet@eesti200.ee

Meelis Niinepuu
meelis.niinepuu@civitta.ee

Nikita Lumijõe
nikita@eesti200.ee

 

TEGEVJUHT:


Karin Kaup Lapõnin
karin.kaup-laponin@eesti200.ee
+37258003974


Erakond Eesti 200 piirkondade juhid

 

TARTU PIIRKOND

Taavi Vaikjärv taavi.vaikjarv@eesti200.ee
Pille Tsopp-Pagan pille.pagan@eesti200.ee
Jaak Laineste jaak.laineste@eesti200.ee


TALLINNA PIIRKOND

Karin Kaup Lapõnin karin.kaup-laponin@eesti200.ee
Joel Jesse joel@jesse.ee
Mihhail Prussakov mihhailpruss@gmail.com


HARJU PIIRKOND

Terje Bachmann terje.bachmann@eesti200.ee
Mait Kornet mait.kornet@gmail.com


IDA-VIRU PIIRKOND

Marko Sandre sandremarko@gmail.com
Svetlana Skrebneva skrebnevas@gmail.com
Deniss Andrijanovitš andrijanovits@gmail.com


PÄRNU PIIRKOND

Kai Käärid kai.kaarid@gmail.com


SAAREMAA OSAKOND

Jaanika Roosman jaanika.roosman@eesti200.ee


LÄÄNE-VIRU PIIRKOND

Jaan Villak jvillak@icloud.com


NOOR EESTI 200

Daniel Kõiv daniel.koiv@eesti200.ee
Elina Bratšun elina.bratsun@gmail.com
Marek Karm marek.karm@gmail.com
Liliana Šašlova lilianashashlova@gmail.com
Anete Loreen Saar anete.loreen.saar@gmail.com

 

REVISJON:

Indrek Nuume
Piret-Ireen Raidmets
Marko Nummert